Hiatus — Blog Renovations and Other Reasons


virgin-mary-0108At the risk of sounding like this blog is much more important than it is, I wanted to offer a brief explanation for why I’ve been missing in action for the last week or so. It’s partly due to work on a project my former employer asked me to help with and partly because I wanted to make a few renovations to the blog and work on some content I’ve wanted to share for some time.  I’m hoping to get the blog re-focused on topics relating to Catholic spirituality; there aren’t many blogs dealing with that and even fewer by men.  It’s a topic I’m very interested in and I’d like to try to fill the void.

In the hopes of teasing you some, I will say that I have a pretty full posting schedule already set up or planned for October and November which I hope you’ll find interesting and entertaining, and most importantly, worthwhile.

Leave a Reply

